School is in session ;)

Standard

It’s been a little over a month since I last got on my blog. I’ve hardly even thought about it. But I have been productive. Since my last post my girls have went back to school, I’ve had a birthday and I’ve made three little children’s quilts and a few other crafty items. I finally bought the rest of the fabric needed for the terms of endearment quilt top. So maybe next week I’ll start working on that quilt. I have come to realize that I tend to do more girly quilts than boys. Maybe it has something to do with having only girls and no boys, I really like girly colors, OR that’s all that is ever on sale around here LOL. So a small side goal is to make a few more boy blankets.

boys whales Owls and Paislys Whale of a Summer

Here are the three blankets I’ve made in the last five weeks.

Leave a Reply

